timSeeligPortrait.jpg

DR. TIMOTHY SEELIG
ARTISTIC DIRECTOR & CONDUCTOR
tim.seelig@sfgmc.org


Dr. Timothy Seelig is a conductor, singer, teacher and motivational speaker. In addition to Artistic Director of the San Francisco Gay Men’s Chorus, he continues a busy guest-conducting schedule throughout the U.S. and across the globe. He is Conductor Emeritus of the Turtle Creek Chorale, which he conducted for 20 years, co-founded The Women’s Chorus of Dallas and taught on the faculty at Southern Methodist University for 14 years.

To read Dr. Seelig’s full bio, click here.

 
ChrisVerdugoPortrait.jpg

CHRIS VERDUGO
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
chris.verdugo@sfgmc.org

Chris Verdugo joins SFGMC as the new Executive Director on Monday, September 12, 2016. Most recently, Verdugo served as the Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer of the Gay Men’s Chorus of Los Angeles. Before working with GMCLA, Verdugo founded his own production company, creating and producing major fundraising events and galas in Los Angeles for leading LGBT organizations, including the Human Rights Campaign (HRC), GLAAD (formerly the Gay & Lesbian Alliance Against Defamation), GMCLA and Beinestar.

To read Chris' full bio, click here.


administrative staff

jonathanFoulk.jpg

Jonathan Foulk
Chief Advancement Officer
jonathan.foulk@sfgmc.org

 WIL WRIGHT  Development Manager

Wil Wright
Production Manager
wil.wright@sfgmc.org

spencer-headshot-web.png

Spencer Blank
Associate Director of Operations
+ Community Relations
spencer.blank@sfgmc.org

JosefAukee.jpg

Josef Aukee
Marketing Manager
josef.aukee@sfgmc.org

marilyn-stewart-website.jpg

Marilyn Stewart
Box Office Coordinator
marilyn.stewart@sfgmc.org


ARTISTIC STAFF

 MITCH GALLI  Music Director, HomoPhonics

Mitch Galli
Educational Outreach + Member Services Manager
Assistant Conductor
Music Dir., HomoPhonics
mitch.galli@sfgmc.org

 LYNDEN BAIR  Artistic Coordinator

Lynden Bair
Artistic Coordinator
lynden.bair@sfgmc.org

 CARL PANTLE  Principal Accompanist Music Director, Vocal Minority
 STEVE VALDEZ  Production Coordinator Choreographer

Carl Pantle
Principal Accompanist
carl.pantle@sfgmc.org

Steve Valdez
Creative Coordinator
Choreographer